United States

 

Arizona

Cheryl Murphy : Phoenix, AZ

Cheryl Murphy

Phoenix, AZ

icabetterme@gmail.com


Arkansas

Sarah Ramsay Strom : Fayetteville, AR

Sarah Ramsay Strom

Fayetteville, AR

sarahnicolerumsey@gmail.com



California

Molly Duncan : Aptos, CA

Molly Duncan

Aptos, CA

molly.luke@comcast.net

Nicole Bray : San Clementine, CA

Nicole Bray

San Clementine, CA

nicolebray@icloud.com

Rachelle Marshall : Newport Beach, CA

Rachelle Marshall

Newport Beach, CA

Rachellemft@gmail.com

Katherine Wilson : San Clamente, CA

Katherine Wilson

San Clamente, CA

katgwilson@yahoo.com

Judith Enerson : Dana Point, CA

Judith Enerson

Dana Point, CA

judith.enersen@orasi.com

Michelle Crawford : Sunnyvale, CA

Michelle Crawford

Sunnyvale, CA

mick.crawdad@gmail.com

Robyn Baker : Irvine, CA

Robyn Baker

Irvine, CA

robynpilatesqueen@gmail.com

Corinne Sylvestre : San Diego, CA

Corinne Sylvestre

San Diego, CA

corinnesylvestre@hotmail.com

Jamie Hanson : San Clemente, CA

Jamie Hanson

San Clemente, CA

jamiehans23@gmail.com


Colorado

Rachel Ouwinga : Boulder, CO

Rachel Ouwinga

Boulder, CO

rachel.dunn23@gmail.com

Amber Adkins : Golden, CO

Amber Adkins

Golden, CO

amberadk@gmail.com

Sarah Rachel Thomas : Fort Collins, CO

Sarah Rachel Thomas

Fort Collins, CO

atticconversations@gmail.com

Kara Griffith : Fruita, CO

Kara Griffith

Fruita, CO

kgriffith@fhw.org

India Benedetto : Boulder, CO

India Benedetto

Boulder, CO

indiabeeyoga@gmail.com



Florida

Debbie Lippi : Key West, FL

Debbie Lippi

Key West, FL

kwcoaches@hotmail.com



Georgia

Jill Weinstein : Atlanta, GA

Jill Weinstein

Atlanta, GA

jweinstein@gallowayschool.org



Illinois

Julie Fischer : Glenview, IL

Julie Fischer

Glenview, IL

samardich@aol.com

Carolyn Collins : Glenview, IL (Chicago)

Carolyn Collins

Glenview, IL (Chicago)

carolyn@behealthywithin.com



Indiana

Laura Henderson : Indianapolis, IN

Laura Henderson

Indianapolis, IN

laurahenderson@growingplacesindy.org

Melita Schuster : Indianapolis, IN

Melita Schuster

Indianapolis, IN

docm77@live.com


Massachusetts

Kimberly Coleman : Lenox, MA

Kimberly Coleman

Lenox, MA

kimberlyc@kripalu.org

Mindy Tsonas : Salisbury, MA

Mindy Tsonas

Salisbury, MA

mindytsonas@gmail.com


Michigan

Jennifer Campbell : Saginaw, MI

Jennifer Campbell

Saginaw, MI

jenkern82@hotmail.com





Minnesota

Kim Motschenbacher : Chaska, MN

Kim Motschenbacher

Chaska, MN

johnandkimmotch@gmail.com

Kati Atkins : Minneapolis, MN

Kati Atkins

Minneapolis, MN

katimatkins@gmail.com

Lorilee Virnig : Shorwood, MN

Lorilee Virnig

Shorwood, MN

lee@virnig.net

Steph Lacey : Brooklyn Park, MN

Steph Lacey

Brooklyn Park, MN

swardlacey@gmail.com


Montana

Stephanie Eissinger : Brockway, MT

Stephanie Eissinger

Brockway, MT

sagebrushccs@yahoo.com


New Hampshire

Amanda Strojny : Portsmouth, NH

Amanda Strojny

Portsmouth, NH

amanda.strojny@gmail.com

Tara Whitney : Newfields, NH

Tara Whitney

Newfields, NH

tarawhitney@tara-whitney.com


New Jersey

Jessica Bush : Hawthorne, NJ

Jessica Bush

Hawthorne, NJ

jbush@tutordoctor.com

Jean Fitzpatrick : Cranford, NJ

Jean Fitzpatrick

Cranford, NJ

jeanfitzpatrick@yahoo.com

Kristin Santos : Cranford, NJ

Kristin Santos

Cranford, NJ

cranfordsantosfamily@gmail.com

Mary Castle : Cranford, NJ

Mary Castle

Cranford, NJ

jbush@tutordoctor.com

Jen Kraft : Upper Saddle River, NJ

Jen Kraft

Upper Saddle River, NJ

jen@defiantyoga.com

Karen Gilmour : Port Reading, NJ

Karen Gilmour

Port Reading, NJ

gilmour3k@yahoo.com


New York

Dana Jarry : Amityville, NY

Dana Jarry

Amityville, NY

dana@afterglow.yoga

Kelly Masterson : Lynbrook, NY

Kelly Masterson

Lynbrook, NY

kallymaterson815@gmail.com

Kerri Troffa : St James, NY

Kerri Troffa

St James, NY

bayberrybeginnings@aol.com

Candace Clifford : Nesconset, NY

Candace Clifford

Nesconset, NY

cliffordc26@gmail.com

Marianne Walz : Smithtown, NY

Marianne Walz

Smithtown, NY

MPLUTOBC@YAHOO.COM

Kate Tokarski : St. James, NY

Kate Tokarski

St. James, NY

ktokarsk9@gmail.com

Sabrina Spotorno : Mount Sinai, NY

Sabrina Spotorno

Mount Sinai, NY

saspotorno@gmail.com

Venice Mule-Glass : Dix Hills, NY

Venice Mule-Glass

Dix Hills, NY

venisept@aol.com

Jeanette Stern : New York, NY

Jeanette Stern

New York, NY

jsterncsw@yahoo.com

Kelly Mitchell : Merrick, NY

Kelly Mitchell

Merrick, NY

Kellymitchell2323@gmail.com

Cheryl Donnelly : East Setauket, NY

Cheryl Donnelly

East Setauket, NY

cad72@gmail.com


North Carolina

Sarah Chace : Southern Pines, NC

Sarah Chace

Southern Pines, NC

semmett82@gmail.com

Sharolyn Harry-Clark : Winston Salem, NC

Sharolyn Harry-Clark

Winston Salem, NC

svharry95@gmail.com

Tressa Krenzer : Clemmons, NC

Tressa Krenzer

Clemmons, NC

lovingkindnessreiki@gmail.com

Kristen Williams : Pfafftown, NC

Kristen Williams

Pfafftown, NC

k10yogas@gmail.com

Oregon

Cecily Crow : Portland, OR

Cecily Crow

Portland, OR

cecilycrow@gmail.com



Pennsylvania

Jamie Wilson : Quakertown, PA

Jamie Wilson

Quakertown, PA

jwilson@moondogyoga.com

Jillian Harper : Stroudsburg, PA

Jillian Harper

Stroudsburg, PA

yogadreamer3@gmail.com

Tracie Rheel : Pottstown, PA

Tracie Rheel

Pottstown, PA

trheel.yoga@gmail.com


Rhode Island

Angela Goulart : Bristol, RI

Angela Goulart

Bristol, RI

amgoulart1118@gmail.com

Kayla Skinner : Cranston, RI

Kayla Skinner

Cranston, RI

k.skins413@gmail.com

Courtney Mackey : North Kingstown, RI

Courtney Mackey

North Kingstown, RI

cmackey@providence.edu

Jessie Dwiggins : Cumberland, RI

Jessie Dwiggins

Cumberland, RI

jessie@jessiedwiggins.com

Aeriel Arthur : Warwick, RI

Aeriel Arthur

Warwick, RI

aerswrigleycubs3@cox.net

Lyndsy Tainsh : Warwick, RI

Lyndsy Tainsh

Warwick, RI

Lyndsytainsh@gmail.com

Kimberly Roles : Cranston, RI

Kimberly Roles

Cranston, RI

itsjerkie@aol.com

Debbie Valois : East Greenwich, RI

Debbie Valois

East Greenwich, RI

flowerchick2@aol.com

Lori Mancini : East Greenwhich, RI

Lori Mancini

East Greenwhich, RI

lmancini21@aol.com

Amanda O’Connor : Wakefield, RI

Amanda O’Connor

Wakefield, RI

aoconnor122@aol.com

Sharon Mcguire : North Kingstown, RI

Sharon Mcguire

North Kingstown, RI

Smcg1343@hotmail.com

Katie Marshall : East Greenwich, RI

Katie Marshall

East Greenwich, RI

katiem_2989@yahoo.com


Texas

Jaime Martin : Fort Worth, TX

Jaime Martin

Fort Worth, TX

jmartin@ursulinedallas.org

Jessica Callicutt : Richardson, TX

Jessica Callicutt

Richardson, TX

callicuttcounseling@gmail.com

Taylor Yoss : Dallas, TX

Taylor Yoss

Dallas, TX

yogeesbytaylor@icloud.com

Julia Cartwright : Dallas Texas

Julia Cartwright

Dallas Texas

julia.cartwright@utsouthwestern.edu

Robin Korevaar : Dallas, TX

Robin Korevaar

Dallas, TX

robin.korevaar@hotmail.com

Lora Brandt : Fort Worth, TX

Lora Brandt

Fort Worth, TX

lorakayhigg@gmail.com

Jill Murawski : Richardson, TX

Jill Murawski

Richardson, TX

fityogajill@gmail.com

Heather Hopper : Plano, TX

Heather Hopper

Plano, TX

goodyoga.heather@gmail.com

Delisa Deutsch : Plano, TX

Delisa Deutsch

Plano, TX

delisa.deutsch@yahoo.com

Kate Trevorrow : Dallas, TX

Kate Trevorrow

Dallas, TX

kate.trevorrow@gmail.com

Concetta Troskie : Dallas, TX

Concetta Troskie

Dallas, TX

Concettalove@hotmail.com

Angela Vehige : Richardson, TX

Angela Vehige

Richardson, TX

Avehige@yahoo.com

Krista Ketcham : Grand Prairie, TX

Krista Ketcham

Grand Prairie, TX

kristaketcham@gmail.com

Dana Rose : Plano, TX

Dana Rose

Plano, TX

dmrose28@yahoo.com

Helena Carrothers : Watauga, TX

Helena Carrothers

Watauga, TX

helenbrooke78@gmail.com

Tara Pembroke : Fort Worth, TX

Tara Pembroke

Fort Worth, TX

tatadawn@flash.net

Julianne Schroeder : Dallas, TX

Julianne Schroeder

Dallas, TX

jschroedercounselor@gmail.com

Breanne Lovely : Fort Worth, TX

Breanne Lovely

Fort Worth, TX

Belovelyandhealthy@gmail.com

Lauren Quiroz : Fort Worth, TX

Lauren Quiroz

Fort Worth, TX

laurenquiroz@gmail.com

Lisa Coleman : Dallas, TX

Lisa Coleman

Dallas, TX

lcoleman@se.edu

Samantha Martin : Plano, TX

Samantha Martin

Plano, TX

skmartin108@gmail.com

Ange Atkinson : Mongomery, TX

Ange Atkinson

Mongomery, TX

ange.atkinson@gmail.com

Lindsay Espejel : Houston, TX

Lindsay Espejel

Houston, TX

Lindsay.Espejel@gmail.com

Caroline Brasch : Dallas, TX

Caroline Brasch

Dallas, TX

caroline.brasch@utsouthwestern.edu

Alex Gandy : Richardson, TX

Alex Gandy

Richardson, TX

alexgandy624@gmail.com

Anna Lively : Austin, TX

Anna Lively

Austin, TX

kimberlyc@kripalu.org

Lexi Moorehead : Dallas, TX

Lexi Moorehead

Dallas, TX

alexandra.p.moorehea@gmail.com

Linda Cuyler : The Colony, TX

Linda Cuyler

The Colony, TX

lindacuyler@yahoo.com

Crystal Reeder : Rowlett, TX

Crystal Reeder

Rowlett, TX

crystalreeder57@gmail.com

Melanie Butz : Richardson, TX

Melanie Butz

Richardson, TX

melaniebutz@me.com

Kasey Bell : Ft. Worth, TX

Kasey Bell

Ft. Worth, TX

kasey-bell@hotmail.com

Jessica Latchaw : Ft. Worth, TX

Jessica Latchaw

Ft. Worth, TX

Jessica214@sbcglobal.net

Stephanie Zorn : Grapevine, TX

Stephanie Zorn

Grapevine, TX

szorn@ursulinedallas.org

Estrella Thomas : Dallas, TX

Estrella Thomas

Dallas, TX

estrella.thomas.mazarico@gmail.com

Mallory Trumpfheller : Grapevine, TX

Mallory Trumpfheller

Grapevine, TX

mallorytrump@gmail.com

Tinamarie Baczynski : Austin, TX

Tinamarie Baczynski

Austin, TX

odetoguacamole@gmail.com

Marissa Knox : Austin, TX

Marissa Knox

Austin, TX

marissa.knox@gmail.com

Tiffany Denny : Bedford, TX

Tiffany Denny

Bedford, TX

Tiffany@3treeyoga.com

Charlotte Collins : San Antonio,TX

Charlotte Collins

San Antonio,TX

ccollins7992@gmail.com

Christi Jiannino : Dallas, TX

Christi Jiannino

Dallas, TX

christi.j@sbcglobal.net

Meagan Shoults : Dallas, TX

Meagan Shoults

Dallas, TX

meaganlee12@yahoo.com

Virginia

Emily Straight : Alexandria, VA

Emily Straight

Alexandria, VA

straight@episcopalhighschool.org

Cyndi Reames : Danville, VA

Cyndi Reames

Danville, VA

cyndireames@yahoo.com


Washington

Michelle Christensen : Bellingham, WA

Michelle Christensen

Bellingham, WA

mchristensen180@gmail.com

Kali Berglund : Bothel, WA

Kali Berglund

Bothel, WA

kalibergkund@gmail.com

Amy Brightman : Seattle WA

Amy Brightman

Seattle WA

rootyogaseattle@gmail.com

Jessica Rush : Seattle WA

Jessica Rush

Seattle WA

rushica00@gmail.com

RhaeAnna Flanigan : Bellingham, WA

RhaeAnna Flanigan

Bellingham, WA

rhaeanna.flanigan@hotmail.com

Beth Rusk : Bellingham, WA

Beth Rusk

Bellingham, WA

befyroo@yahoo.com

Sarah Willett : Bellingham, WA

Sarah Willett

Bellingham, WA

sarahwillett10@gmail.com

Elizabeth Ruff : Bellingham, WA

Elizabeth Ruff

Bellingham, WA

somayoga@icloud.com

Debbie Brosten : Bellingham, WA

Debbie Brosten

Bellingham, WA

traveling29@gmail.com

Mary Bryne : Bellingham, WA

Mary Bryne

Bellingham, WA

mary@marygreggbyrne.com

Mackenzie Cohane : Bellingham, WA

Mackenzie Cohane

Bellingham, WA

mcohane@gmail.com

Jennifer Given-Helms : Bellingham, WA

Jennifer Given-Helms

Bellingham, WA

jennifer.given.helms@gmail.com

Zoe Kromer : Bellingham, WA

Zoe Kromer

Bellingham, WA

zoelouisek11@gmail.com

Daniella Vingelen : Bellingham, WA

Daniella Vingelen

Bellingham, WA

daniellavingelen@gmail.com

Liz Clift : Bellingham, WA

Liz Clift

Bellingham, WA

eclift11@gmail.com

Bethany Sanderson : Bellingham, WA

Bethany Sanderson

Bellingham, WA

bethanylauren85@icloud.com

Samantha Oppenheimer : Tukwila, WA

Samantha Oppenheimer

Tukwila, WA

s.oppenheimer7@gmail.com

Haley Halverson : Bellingham, WA

Haley Halverson

Bellingham, WA

halversonhaley@gmail.com

Sonja Rheaume : Camas, WA

Sonja Rheaume

Camas, WA

sonjaoeg@gmail.com

Minta Allred : Bellingham, WA

Minta Allred

Bellingham, WA

mintaallred@gmail.com



Australia

Rachel Lewis : Freshwater

Rachel Lewis

Freshwater

ra_bell@hotmail.com

Rebekah Brown : Adelaide, Australia

Rebekah Brown

Adelaide, Australia

bekabrown78@gmail.com

Suzanne Pfitzner : Upper Sturt

Suzanne Pfitzner

Upper Sturt

suzannepfitzner@optusnet.com.au

Kristy Shannon : Ayr, QLD

Kristy Shannon

Ayr, QLD

kristy_shannon@outlook.com



Canada

Diane Latta : Ottowa, Ontario

Diane Latta

Ottowa, Ontario

delatta@hotmail.com

Jodi Krahn : Armstrong, BC

Jodi Krahn

Armstrong, BC

jodikrahncounselling@gmail.com

Laura Kerr : Aylmer, ON

Laura Kerr

Aylmer, ON

laurakerryoga@gmail.com

Janie Hickman : Perth, ON

Janie Hickman

Perth, ON

janiehknits@gmail.com



Czech Republic

Carmen Pignotti :

Carmen Pignotti

cpignotti@yahoo.com

Jana Kyriakou : Prague

Jana Kyriakou

Prague

janakyriakou@gmail.com



England

Charlotte Merton : London, UK

Charlotte Merton

London, UK

trumpetcharlie@gmail.com

Helen Davies : London

Helen Davies

London

helenwebsterdmp@gmail.com

Libby Stevenson : London

Libby Stevenson

London

stevenson_libby@hotmail.com

Donna Noble : London

Donna Noble

London

donnanobleyoga@gmail.com

Stacey Heanue : Ashtead, Surrey

Stacey Heanue

Ashtead, Surrey

Stacey_heanue@outlook.com

Tanya Shamash :

Tanya Shamash

tanyashamash@hotmail.com

Sarah Pfitzner : London

Sarah Pfitzner

London

sarahpfitz@gmail.com

















UAE